Alan Jackson – Freight Train

149.00kr inkl. moms

Alan Jackson – Freight Train

Song Listing:
01. Hard Hat And A Hammer
02. Every Now And Then
03. After 17
04. It´s Just That Way
05. Freight Train
06. Taillights Blue
07. I Could Get Used To This Lovin´ Thing
08. Till The End (with Lee Ann Womack)
09. That´s Where I Belong
10. Big Green Eyes
11. True Love Is A Golden Ring
12. The Best Keeps Getting Bette

Artikelnr: Alanjackfreighttrain Kategori:


Alan Jackson – Freight Train

2010 release from the Country Music superstar. Jackson’s 18th album (including two hits collections), Freight Train was produced by longtime collaborator Keith Stegall and features 12 songs, one of which is Jackson’s hot single, the Stegall co-write, ‘It’s Just That Way.’ Eight of the album’s dozen tracks bear Jackson’s songwriting credit, including one he penned with Roger Murrah, with whom he wrote one of his biggest hits, ‘Don’t Rock The Jukebox’. In a moving tribute to the legendary Vern Gosdin, who passed away last year and for whom Jackson has long expressed admiration, Jackson enlisted Lee Ann Womack to record ‘Till the End’, Gosdin’s 1977 classic duet with Janie Fricke.

Mer information

Vikt 0.2 kg


Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Endast inloggade kunder som köpt den här produkten får lämna en recension.