Amazing Grace – A Country Salute to Gospel Vol 3

169.00kr inkl. moms

Amazing Grace – A Country Salute to Gospel Vol 3

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. I’ll Fly Away – Keith Urban
  2. ’Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus – Cyndi Thomson
  3. Softly And Tenderly – Josh Turner
  4. Sweet By And By – Sara Evans
  5. It Is No Secret – Dierks Bentley
  6. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms – Buddy Jewell
  7. Nothing But The Blood – Steven Curtis Chapman and Mark Miller
  8. I Need Thee Every Hour – Jamie O’Neal
  9. Victory In Jesus – Trace Adkins
  10. Just A Closer Walk With Thee – Joe Nichols
  11. He Touched Me – The Isaacs
Artikelnr: Amazing grace vol 3 Kategori:


Amazing Grace – A Country Salute to Gospel Vol 3

Though R&B is widely acknowledged as a secular offshoot of Southern gospel, the deep spiritual roots of country music aren’t as well recognized. In fact, many of country’s top stars have recorded gospel as a matter of course, often devoting entire albums to inspirational material. AMAZING GRACE 3 features a mix of Nashville veterans (Trace Adkins, Sawyer Brown’s Mark Miller) and up-and-comers (including Sara Evans and Josh Turner) delivering heartfelt contemporary country renditions of traditional faith-based tunes. The production is appropriately spare and rootsy throughout, with soulfully played fiddles and guitars reflecting the sense of inner peace reflected in the songs’ lyrics.

Mer information

Vikt 0.2 kg


Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Endast inloggade kunder som köpt den här produkten får lämna en recension.