Amazing Grace – A Country Salute to Gospel Vol 2

169.00kr inkl. moms

Amazing Grace – A Country Salute to Gospel Vol 2

Track Listings

1. The Old Rugged Cross – John Berry
2. Wayfaring Stranger – Trace Adkins
3. There Is Power In The Blood – Lari White
4. Will The Circle Be Unbroken/I’ll Fly Away/Jesus Loves Me – Bryan White
5. A Beautiful Life – Kim Richey
6. I Surrender All – Gary Chapmen
7. Amazing Grace – Bela Fleck
8. Just A Little Talk With Jesus – Charlie Daniels
9. Were You There? – Marty Raybon
10. Just As I Am – Billy Ray Cyrus
11. ’Neath The Old Olive Trees – The Cox Family
12. Precious Lord, Take My Hand – Ricky Van Shelton


Artikelnr: Amazing Grace 2 Kategori:


Amazing Grace – A Country Salute to Gospel Vol 2

Amazing Grace 2: A Country Salute to Gospel collects inspirational songs performed by country artists. John Berry’s ”Old Rugged Cross,” Kim Richey’s ”Beautiful Life,” Billy Ray Cyrus’ ”Just as I Am,” andBryan White’s ”Will the Circle Be Unbroken” are among the album’s highlights. Performances fromTrace Adkins, Lari White, Gary Chapman, and Marty Raybon complete this uplifting country tribute.

Mer information

Vikt 0.2 kg


Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Endast inloggade kunder som köpt den här produkten får lämna en recension.