Amy Grant – Time Again – Live

199 kr inkl. moms

Amy Grant – Time Again – Live

  • Tracks:
    1. Lead Me On
    2. Good For Me
    3. Stay For Awhile
    4. Takes A Little Time
    5. Simple Things
    6. Saved By Love
    7. Out In The Open
    8. Ask Me
    9. After The Fire
    10. Carry You
    11. Lucky One
    12. In A Little While
    13. Thy Word
    14. Father’s Eyes
    15. El Shaddai
    16. Oh How The Years Go By
    17. Baby Baby
    18. Eye to Eye
    19. Big Yellow Taxi
    20. Every Heartbeat
    21. I Will Remember You
    22. If These Walls Could Speak
Artikelnr: Amy Grant Live Kategori:


Amy Grant – Time Again – Live

Her first live concert video in 25 years, Time Again…Amy Grant Live was captured during two sold out performances April 11th and 12th, 2006 at the exquisite Bass Hall in Fort Worth, TX. Weaving a retrospective journey through a lifetime’s worth of her most treasured songs, Amy invited audiences into her ”living room” for a live concert experience unlike any other.

DVD Features:

  • Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround
  • Full Screen Presentation
  • Documentary-Style ”The Making Of” Piece
  • Behind-The-Sccenes Interviews With Tour Production Personnel
  • Song-By-Song Descriptions
  • ”Breakfast With Amy’s Fan Club” Feature
  • ”Fan Cam” Footage
  • ”Hanging With The Band” Feature
  • Slideshow Feature
  • Audio Commentary Of Concert By Amy
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 44 minutes

Mer information

Vikt 0,3 kg


Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Endast inloggade kunder som köpt den här produkten får lämna en recension.