Aretha Franklin – Jewels In The Crown: All-Star Duets With the Queen – SLUT!

179.00kr inkl. moms

Aretha franklin – Jewels In The Crown: All-Star Duets With the Queen

Aretha Franklins senaste CD-release i duetter med legendariska sångare.

1 With Keith Richards Jumpin’ Jack Flash
2  With Eurythmics Sisters Are Doin’ It For Themselves
3 With George Michael I Knew You Were Waiting (For Me)
4 With Frank Sinatra What Now My Love
5 With Fantasia (4) Put You Up On Game
6 With John Legend What Y’all Came To Do
7  With Mary J. Blige Featuring Harlem Boys Choir* Never Gonna Break My Faith
8  With Elton John Through The Storm
9 With Whitney Houston It Isn’t, It Wasn’t, It Ain’t Never Gonna Be
10 With Bonnie Raitt And Gloria Estefan (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
11 With Luther Vandross Doctor’s Orders
12  With Michael McDonald Ever Changing Times
13 With Mariah Carey Chain Of Fools
14 With Mary J. Blige Don’t Waste Your Time
15 With George Benson Love All The Hurt Away
16 With The New York Recording Orchestra Nessun Dorma

Tillgänglig som restorder

Artikelnr: Aretha Franklin Jewels Kategori:


Aretha franklin – Jewels In The Crown: All-Star Duets With the Queen

2007 release, a collection of Aretha’s finest duets including two previously unreleased tracks featuring John Legend and American Idol winner Fantasia.
On Jewels in the Crown: All Star Duets with the Queen, Aretha performs memorable duets with some of music’s biggest names including Keith Richards, Whitney Houston, Annie Lennox, George Michael, Mariah Carey, Frank Sinatra, Mary J. Blige, John Legend and many more.

Mer information

Vikt 0.2 kg


Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Endast inloggade kunder som köpt den här produkten får lämna en recension.