Gaither Vocal Band – A Capella

169 kr inkl. moms

Track listing

  1. ”Low Down the Chariot” (Bill Gaither, Russ Taff) – 2:52
  2. Leave It There” / ”What a Friend We Have in Jesus(C. C. Converse, Joseph Scriven, Charles Albert Tindley) – 4:27
  3. When I Survey the Wondrous Cross(Isaac Watts) – 3:24
  4. ”Delivered from the Hands of Pharaoh” (O. A. Parris, Eugene Wright) – 2:27
  5. ”He Will Carry You” (Scott Wesley Brown) – 4:45
  6. ”Jesus! What a Friend for Sinners” (John Wilbur Chapman, Rowland Prichard) – 4:17
  7. ”Sing a Song”/”I’d Like to Teach the World to Sing (In Perfect Harmony)(Bill Backer, Roger Cook, Billy Davis, Roger Greenaway, Joe Raposo) – 3:41
  8. ”Center of My Joy” (Bill Gaither, Gloria Gaither, Richard Smallwood) – 4:24
  9. ”Heaven’s Joy Awaits” (V. B. Ellis) – 2:38
  10. God Bless America(Irving Berlin) – 3:28
  11. ”I Then Shall Live” (Gloria Gaither, Jean Sibelius) – 5:13
  12. ”Gentle Shepherd” (Gloria Gaither, Bill Gaither) – 4:11
Artikelnr: GVB A capella Kategori:


Gaither Vocal Band – A Capella

A very special recording with GVB at an early time of their success story. That’s how good four part harmony is gonna get!

Bill Gaither – Bass
Russ Taff – Barytone
Guy Penrod – Lead and tenor
David Phelps  – Lead and tenor

There are very few copies left and available of this particular production. When it’s gone, it’s finito.


Mer information

Vikt 0,2 kg


Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Endast inloggade kunder som köpt den här produkten får lämna en recension.