GGS Texas Style Homecoming – DVD

199 kr inkl. moms

GGS Texas Style Homecoming

Bill and Gloria Gaither have had a lifetime of success in the gospel community. They’ve received countless awards and have even been inducted into the Gospel Hall of Fame. Bill Gaither also has the career advantage of looking just like Gary Shandling. This album was recorded live before a sold-out audience in Fort Worth, Texas, with guest performers Jake Hess, J.D. Sumner & the Stamps, Karen Peck, the Martins, Howard & Vestal Goodman, Ivan Parker, Eva Mae LeFevre, Janet Paschal and Jeff & Sheri Easter. The concert will be aired on TNN in September.

Artikelnr: NASHILLEhome-1 Kategori:


GGS Texas StyleHomecoming

Track Listing
01. Everybody Will Be Happy Over There
02. I\’m Saved and I Know That I Am
03. Give the World a Smile
04. Just a Little While
05. Gone
06. I Hold a Clear Title to a Mansion
07. I Wouldn’t Take Nothin’ For My Journey Now
08. To Me It’s So Wonderful
09. Happy Rhythm
10. Amen
11. The Prettiest Flowers Will Be Blooming
12. What A Savior
13. The Blood-Bought Church
14. That\’s Enough
15. Walk Dem Golden Stairs
16. Life\’s Railway to Heaven
17. All People That On Earth Do Dwell
18. No One Ever Cared for Me Like Jesus
19. Gentle Shepherd
20. Yes, I Know
21. I Bowed On My Knees and Cried Holy





Ytterligare information

Vikt 0,3 kg


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Endast inloggade kunder som har köpt denna produkt får lämna en recension.