Glen Campbell – The Best of – Gentle On My Mind

159.00kr inkl. moms

Glen Campbell – The Best of – Gentle On My Mind

1. ”Rhinestone Cowboy” (Larry Weiss) – 3:08
2. ”Gentle On My Mind” (John Hartford) – 2:56
3. ”Wichita Lineman” (Jimmy Webb) – 2:58
4. ”Galveston” (Jimmy Webb) – 2:40
5. ”Houston (I’m Comin’ To See You)” (David Paich) – 3:21
6. ”Country Boy (You Got Your Feet In L.A.)” (Dennis Lambert, Brian Potter) – 3:05
7. ”By The Time I Get To Phoenix” (Jimmy Webb) – 2:43
8. ”The Last Time I Saw Her” (Gordon Lightfoot) – 4:06
9. ”Try A Little Kindness” (C. Sapaugh, B. Austin) – 2:23
10. ”It’s Only Make Believe” (Conway Twitty, Jack Nance) – 2:18
11. ”I Knew Jesus (Before He Was A Star)” (N. Hefti, S. Styne) – 2:50
12. ”The Moon Is A Harsh Mistress” (Jimmy Webb) – 3:04

Artikelnr: Glen Campbell best of Kategori:


Glen Campbell – The Best of – Gentle On My Mind

Glen Campbell is an American original, and his story is just as legendary as his top songs. Campbell’s inspirational rags to riches story — from his troubled addiction to personal redemption — was shared with the world. Meanwhile, when he was on our radios every day and in our living rooms every week, he was making the soundtrack to our lives with many more than these Top 10 Glen Campbell songs.

The “Rhinestone Cowboy” made such an impact that he topped all the major charts, won audiences from all walks of life and conquered the movies, and his television show — “The Glen Campbell Good Time Hour” — helped launch the careers of many musicians, including Anne Murray and Jerry Reed.

Taste of Country honors this Grammy Lifetime Achievement Award Winner, Oscar nominee and Country Music Hall of Fame with a sampling of his greatest hits. From the legendary Jimmy Webb compositions like “Galveston” and “Wichita Lineman” to his TV and movie hits like “True Grit” and “Gentle on My Mind,” these are the Top 10 Glen Campbell songs.

Read More: Top 10 Glen Campbell Songs |


Mer information

Vikt 0.2 kg


Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Endast inloggade kunder som köpt den här produkten får lämna en recension.