Hoppers – Count Me In

169 kr inkl. moms


1 Mighty Is The Word 3:23
2 That’s What I Love About Him 4:42
3 I’ll Take You Home 3:30
4 He Didn’t Just Carry The Cross He Carried Me 4:41
5 I Just Feel Like Something Good Is About To Happen 4:56
6 If I Can Help Somebody 4:30
7 Count Me In 3:39
8 I’ll Worship Only At The Feet Of Jesus 4:56
9 I Am Whatever You Need 3:59
10 I Will Serve Thee 2:55
11 I Wish We’d All Been Ready

Companies, etc.

Artikelnr: Hoppers count me in Kategori:


The Hoppers – Count Me In

One of the most favorite family bands on Homecoming with distinguished voices and a vocal sound that is just unbeatable.

From the opening swells of ”Mighty Is the Word” to the easygoing family blends of ”That’s What I Love About Him,” the all-new studio release from the legendary Hoppers finds the group centered on the uplifting sound and style they do best. Count Me In, highlighted by the expressive interpretations of Soprano and Female Vocalist of the Year Kim Hopper, features the seamless blends of a family that has been singing together for decades.

The release, filled with messages of hope and assurance, represents today’s southern Gospel in its richest form with plenty of four-part arrangements, moving orchestrations, catchy choruses and hints of country styling. Rounded out with fresh re-makes of several classic Gospel tunes that fans will easily recognize, Connie, Claude, Kim, Dean and Mike showcase the music and legacy that is being honored this year as The Hoppers are inducted into the GMA’s Gospel Music Hall of Fame.

Ytterligare information

Vikt 0,2 kg


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Endast inloggade kunder som har köpt denna produkt får lämna en recension.