Isaacs – Songs Of Faith

159.00kr inkl. moms

Song Listing

  1. O Come Angel Band
  2. Talk About Suffering
  3. I’ll Live Again
  4. Blessed Assurance
  5. Are You Afraid To Die
  6. Swing Melody
  7. How Great Thou Art
  8. I Have Found The Way
  9. I Surrender All
  10. Bluegrass Medley
  11. Amazing Grace


Artikelnr: Isaacs songs of faith Kategori:


Isaacs – Songs Of Faith

  • I own every Isaacs CD on the market. And this newest one is way up there on my list. Beckys version of ”I Surrender All” she sings it with such feeling. I’ve met this wonderful group and my band had the opportunity to open for them. Its just so awesome to know they are for real. I strongly recommend this, esp if you love older gospel tunes. They’ve truly made the old songs their own. Keep it up guys!! God Bless! (Testimonial)

Mer information

Vikt 0.2 kg


Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Endast inloggade kunder som köpt den här produkten får lämna en recension.