Ivan Parker – That Was Then — This Is Now – SLUT!

159.00kr inkl. moms

That Was Then, This Is Now CD
1 That Was Then, This Is Now
2 I Choose
3 Oh I Want To See Him
4 Thank You
5 Hit The Ground Running
6 Rise And Be Healed
7 In The Middle Of My Everyday Life
8 It Is Well
9 Higher Ground
10 Only A Hill
11 A King Is Coming To Town
12 Midnight Cry
Artikelnr: Ivan Parker that was then Kategori:


Ivan Parker – That Was Then — This Is Now

Ivan Parker has been one of Bill & Gloria Gaither’s favorite male soloists in the Homecoming Series almost from the start. Thru the years his ”band of fans & friends” has grown to huge dimensions internationally. As far as we know, he hasn’t been to Scandinavia yet… so that’s something to look forward to.

From old to new, this CD has it all including a live cut of Midnight Cry from NQC! This one is sure to have your toes tapping and your heart singing along with the songs you know and the ones you will grow to love!

Mer information

Vikt 0.2 kg


Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Endast inloggade kunder som köpt den här produkten får lämna en recension.