James Blackwood & The Light Crust Doughboys -SLUT!

149.00kr inkl. moms

James Blackwood & The Light Crust Doughboys –
Keep Looking Up

Track List

  1. This Ole House
  2. The Unclouded Day
  3. Wayfaring Stranger
  4. The Big Boss
  5. Trouble In The Amen Corner
  6. This World Is Not My Home
  7. The Chair That Never Got Mended
  8. I Am A Pilgrim
  9. That’s The Way It Used To Be
  10. Riding The Range For Jesus
  11. When All God’s Children Go Marching In
  12. Sheltered In The Arms of God
  13. Six Days
  14. Life’s Railway To Heaven
  15. Beautiful Texas
  16. Lord, Take All Of Me
  17. Washed In The Blood Medley
  18. Keep Lookin’ Up
Artikelnr: James Blackwood & Light Crust Kategorier: ,


James Blackwood & The Light Crust Doughboys – Keep Looking Up

KEEP LOOKIN’ UP: The Texas Swing Sessions

James Blackwood, founding member of The Blackwood Brothers, is the southern gospel singer of the century and one of the top-winning Grammy Award artists in Grammy history. On this pioneering album, James collaborates with the kings of Texas swing and develops a brand new genre in country/roots/Americana music: Gospel Western Swing! This album is the legendary first of the Blackwood-Doughboys pairings and re-ignited James Blackwood’s Grammy Award Nominations in the final phase of James’ remarkable life in music. In his later life, James sung with much of the same power and majesty as in his youth–but with even greater emotion, styling and passion. This album was produced and conceived by James Blackwood music disciple, Art Greenhaw of The Light Crust Doughboys. Also stars the East Gate Mass Choir of Dallas on select, soulful tracks.

Mer information

Vikt 0.2 kg


Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Endast inloggade kunder som köpt den här produkten får lämna en recension.