Leeland – Invisible

149 kr inkl. moms

1. My Treasure
2. War
3. Spirit
4. Ever Love You Lord
5. For Your Glory
6. Perfect Love
7. Lock & Key
8. Invisible
9. Breath of God
10. Son Was Lifted Up
11. Dead Of Night
12. Carry It All
13. Fallen in Love (King Of My Heart)


Leeland – Invisible   

‘Invisible’ is the first album from Leeland (Leeland Mooring and Casey Moore) since they joined the Bethel Music Collective in 2015. Inspired by a revelation of how simple the gospel truly is, ‘Invisible’ offers a fresh perspective on the reality that Jesus made a way for us to have a personal relationship with an invisible, yet tangible God.

‘Invisible’ features 13 songs, including ‘Lion and the Lamb,’ and ‘Son Was Lifted Up’ co-written with Brian Johnson, ‘Perfect Love’ co-written with Steffany Gretzinger and ‘Beloved’ co-written with Darlene Zschech. Our prayer is that ‘invisible’ moves you to deeper levels of intimacy and creativity with the Father.

Physical CD: 1 Disc including 13 Songs & Album Booklet

Ytterligare information

Vikt 0,2 kg


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Endast inloggade kunder som har köpt denna produkt får lämna en recension.