Mark Hill – In Spirit And In Truth

159 kr inkl. moms

  1. We Lift Up Your Name
  2. A Song to the Lord
  3. We Will Worship the Lamb
  4. Rain On the Streets
  5. Every Day By Grace
  6. I Will Sing to the Lord
  7. You Are Glorious and Great
  8. Fill This House
  9. You’ll Understand
  10. Holy Spirit, Come
  11. King of the Kingdom Come
  12. I’m Longing for You, Lord
  13. Send Mig Ånden Just Nu
 En nyt album fra Mark Hill i genren rock/lovsang og med dybe tekster. (Dansk text)
Udgivet 2012
Tidligere udgivet albummet ”Back on track”.


Artikelnr: Mark Hill In spirit and in truth Kategori:


Mark Hill – In Spirit And In Truth

Made in Denmark
Rendez Vous Records

Mark has a Bachelor with Honors in Bible and Theology from Global University in the USA and now studying on his Master degree at Harvest Bible College in Australia. Mark is currently studying for a diploma in music from the Royal Academy of Music in Aarhus.

Mark is 37 years old, married to Melody, and has three children: Kyle, Leah & Sean. He has international experience both as a worship leader and youth pastor. Besides CD releases with his own songs, Mark participated in worship albums produced in Denmark, USA and Israel, and has played live with well known worship leaders as Don Moen and Paul Wilbur.Mark is a singer, songwriter and multi musician.

Ytterligare information

Vikt 0,2 kg


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Endast inloggade kunder som har köpt denna produkt får lämna en recension.