Michael W. Smith – Wonder

159 kr inkl. moms

Track listing

  1. ”Save Me from Myself” (Lau Højen, Søren Balsner, Morten Thorhauge) – 3:39
  2. ”Take My Breath Away” (MWS, Kyle Lee) – 4:09
  3. ”Run to You” (MWS, Matthew West) – 4:54
  4. ”I’ll Wait for You” (MWS, Tommy Sims) – 5:14
  5. ”Forever Yours” (MWS, Michael Olson) – 3:54
  6. ”Welcome Home” (MWS, Lee, Michael Farren) – 4:30
  7. ”Wonder (Not Far Away)” (MWS, Stu Garrard, Mia Fields) – 3:47
  8. ”Rise” (MWS, Lee, Michael Neale) – 5:07
  9. ”You Belong to Me” (MWS, Olson, Matt Maher) – 3:42
  10. ”Leave” (MWS, Sims) – 3:29
  11. ”One More Time” (MWS, Lee, Farren) – 5:48
  12. ”Take Me Over” (MWS, Lee, Bryan Lenox) – 5:39
Artikelnr: Michael W Smith Wonder Kategorier: ,


Michael W. Smith – Wonder

Celebrated contemporary Christian singer/songwriter Michael W. Smith’s 22nd studio album features 12 original cuts, all of which hold true to the Dove Award-winning artist’s penchant for crafting accessible and heartfelt faith-based songs with strong melodies. Front-loaded with the catchy singles “Save Me from Myself” and “Take My Breath Away,” Wonder never strays too far from Smith’s usual blend of folk-infused pop/rock and ’80s-inspired bombast, but with three decades under his belt, he has certainly learned how to make it sound effortless.

Ytterligare information

Vikt 0,2 kg


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Endast inloggade kunder som har köpt denna produkt får lämna en recension.