Oak Ridge Boys – Common Thread – SLUT!

159.00kr inkl. moms

Oak Ridge Boys – Common Thread – OBS! SLUT I LAGER. KAN EJ BESTÄLLAS.

  1. ”Jesus Is Coming Soon” (R.E. Winsett) – 2:42
  2. ”He Did It All for Me” (Duane Allen, Powell Sager) – 2:42
  3. ”You Can’t Fix It” (Chaz Bosarge, Neil Johnson, Phil Johnson) – 3:54
  4. ”I Know” (Morrey Burns, Lois Mann, Ervin T. Rouse, Laverne Tripp) – 3:08
  5. ”The Journey” (Joe Bonsall) – 5:29
  6. ”How Great Thou Art” (Stuart K. Hine) – 3:02
  7. ”This Little Light of Mine” (Traditional) – 4:40
  8. ”You Don’t Have to Go Home (But You Can’t Stay Here)” (Larry Cordle, Jerry Salley, Larry Shell) – 3:09
  9. ”Amazing Grace” (John Newton) – 3:08
  10. ”I Saw the Light” (Hank Williams) – 3:13
  11. ”Keep Our World Safe” (Norah Lee Allen) – 3:25
  12. ”God Will Take Care of You” – 3:31
Artikelnr: Oak Ridge Boys Common Thread Kategori:


Oak Ridge Boys – Common Thread – OBS! SLUT I LAGER. KAN EJ BESTÄLLAS.


Being a long time fan of The Oak Ridge Boys the cd Common Thread is my favorite. All 12 songs on the CD are classics to me. Performing old time gospel greats such as Amazing Grace to How Great Thou Art to I Saw The Light, this is a great collection of music.MY favorite song is The Journey,and This Little Light Of Mine.What am i saying they are all great. If you are looking for a great gospel music ”Common Thread is the one for you.

Mer information

Vikt 0.2 kg


Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Endast inloggade kunder som köpt den här produkten får lämna en recension.