Oak Ridge Boys – Gospel – 2 CD set – SLUT!

149.00kr inkl. moms

Disc 1

  1. Farther Along
  2. In the Shelter of His Arms
  3. Wonderful Savior
  4. Lead Me to Calvary
  5. The Christian Way
  6. My Heavenly Father
  7. I Know My Savior Is There
  8. When I Lay My Burdens Down
  9. God’s Hands
  10. Jesus, The One Who Never Fails

Disc 2

  1. You’ll Never Walk Alone
  2. On the Sunny Banks
  3. I Want to See Jesus Most of All
  4. He Means All the World to Me
  5. Thank God, I’m Reborn
  6. I’ll Live in Glory
  7. Day of Rejoicing
  8. I Asked the Lord
  9. Dear Jesus, Abide with Me
  10. I Know
Artikelnr: Oaks Gospel 2 cd set Kategorier: ,


Oak Ridge Boys – Gospel – 2 CD set – OBS! SLUT I LAGER. KAN EJ BESTÄLLAS.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/11/2006
Label: Direct Source Label
UPC: 0779836573025
CatalogNumber: 5730

Mer information

Vikt 0.2 kg


Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Endast inloggade kunder som köpt den här produkten får lämna en recension.