Oak Ridge Boys – Gospel Collection – SLUT!

159.00kr inkl. moms

Oak Ridge Boys – Gospel Collection – Tyvärr slut!

  1. Jesus Is Coming Soon
  2. Did I Make A Difference
  3. This Little Light Of Mine
  4. Jonah, Job and Moses
  5. I Know What Lies Ahead
  6. I Saw The Light
  7. God Will Take Care
  8. I Know
  9. Amazing Grace
  10. Angels Watching Over Me
  11. How Great Thou Art (Common Threads Album Version)
  12. Didn’t It Rain
  13. I’m Working On A Building
  14. He Did It All For Me
  15. Loving God, Loving Each Other
Artikelnr: Oakscollection Kategorier: ,


Oak Ridge Boys – Gospel Collection – OBS! DENNA CD ÄR SLUT OCH KAN INTE BESTÄLLAS!

THE TRADITION CONTINUES … Theirs is one of the most distinctive and recognizable sounds in the music industry. The four-part harmonies and upbeat songs of The Oak Ridge Boys have spawned dozens of country hits and a #1 pop smash, earned them Grammy, Dove, CMA and ACM awards and garnered a host of other industry and fan accolades. Every time they step before an audience, the Oaks bring 15 years of hits and 50 years of tradition to bear on a stage show widely acknowledged as among the most exciting anywhere. And, each remains as enthusiastic about the process as they have ever been..

  • These country-pop stars started as a gospel group, and they return to those roots-glorious four-part harmonies intact-on this new collection. They pour their hearts and souls into Jesus Is Coming Soon; I Know; I Saw the Light; How Great Thou Art; Amazing Grace; This Little Light of Mine; Did I Make a Difference , and more!
  • Very few – if any – gospel artist have made an impact on the Christian music scene in Scandinavia as The Oak Ridge Boys. They were among the first American gospel acts to make extended tours of Sweden and Norway hosted by the Samuelsons in the early 1970’s. Their splended voices and 4 part harmony in junction with their stage presence ”knocked out” any cool Scandinavian audience, who had never seen or heard anything like the Mighty Oaks before. (Kjell Samuelson)

Mer information

Vikt 0.2 kg


Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Endast inloggade kunder som köpt den här produkten får lämna en recension.