Petra – 40th Anniversary – 2 CD – OBS Är inte längre tillgänglig!

189.00kr inkl. moms

Petra – 40th Anniversary – 2 CD

CD 1:
1. Why Should The Father Bother
2. Killing My Old Man
3. For Annie
4. Without Him We Can Do Nothing
5. Angel Of Light
6. Road To Zion
7. Rose Colored Stained Glass Windows
8. Judas’ Kiss
9. Stand Up
10. Bema Seat
11. Grave Robber
12. Beat The System
13. God Gave Rock And Roll To You
14. Voice In The Wind

CD 2:
1. Thankful Heart
2. This Means War!
3. He Came He Saw He Conquered
4. All Fired Up
5. Hit You Where You Live
6. Beyond Belief
7. Creed
8. Dance
9. Sight Unseen
10. Midnight Oil
11. Enter In
12. Jekyll & Hyde
13. Holy Is Your Name

Artikelnr: Petra-40thAnniversary Kategori:


Petra – 40th Anniversary – 2 CD

För dig som gillar: 80-tals rock som White Heart och Whitecross.

Over their illustrious 40 year career, Petra has released 24 albums and sold over 7 million albums, garnering 4 GRAMMY® Awards, 10 Dove Awards and numerous #1 radio hits. As the pioneer of Christian rock, Petra paved the way for countless artists, helping to create a new genre of rock music along the way. Now, after the completion of a successful two-year reunion of the band’s mid-80s line-up (as Classic Petra), Petra founding member Bob Hartman and long-time vocalist John Schlitt have re-united on tour to celebrate Petra’s 40th Anniversary.

The album, 40th Anniversary, is a 2 CD set featuring 27 of Petra’s biggest and most-loved songs. Compiled by founding member Bob Hartman, 40th Anniversary documents Petra’s long career with hits like, ”This Means War,” ”Beyond Belief,” ”Creed,” plus a brand new song ”Holy Is Your Name.”

Mer information

Vikt 0.3 kg


Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Endast inloggade kunder som köpt den här produkten får lämna en recension.