The Imperials – Legacy – Dubbel-CD (1977 – 88) – SLUT!

189 kr inkl. moms

The Imperials – Legacy – Dubbel-CD (1977 – 88)


Disc 1
1. Stand By The Power
2. Sail On
3. Finish What You Started
4. Better Than I Know Myself
5. Bread Upon The Water
6. You’re The Only Jesus
7. I’m Forgiven
8. He Touched Me
9. Because He Lives
10. Here On The Rock
11. All My Life
12. Let Jesus Do It For You
13. In The Promised Land
14. Living Without Your Love
15. Pieces
16. The Old Gospel Ship
17. Any Good Time At All
18. Lord Of The Harvest
Disc: 2
1. The Trumpet Of Jesus
2. Heed The Call
3. Because Of Who You Are
4. New Creation
5. Devoted To You
6. One More Song For You
7. Oh Buddha
8. They See God There
9. Praise The Lord
10. Free The Fire
11. Higher Power
12. Rest In Your Arms
13. Eagle Song
14. Let The Wind Blow
15. Power Of God
16. Not To Us, O Lord

Kan restnoteras

Artikelnr: Imperials Legacy Kategori:


The Imperials – Legacy – Dubbel-CD (1977 – 88)

Imperials at their best ever!!!!!
These songs were the highlights of the times when the Imperials were at the best, many songs that changed the course of Christian music and I have never forgotten them no matter how old they may be.
This double CD brings us a good part of the history of The Imperials. I think there are still some songs that could have been in the CDs but anyway, you can have a good idea of their work listening to this CDs. Wise buy.


Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Endast inloggade kunder som köpt den här produkten får lämna en recension.