Dino – Just Piano – Praise I

149 kr inkl. moms

  1. O Come Let Us Adore Him
  2. We Have Come Into His House
  3. He’s The Savior Of My Soul
  4. Oh How I Love Jesus
  5. I Love To Tell The Story
  6. There’s Something About hat Name
  7. His Name Is Wonderful
  8. My Jesus I Love Thee
  9. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
  10. Jesus Is All The World To Me
  11. All Day Song
  12. To God Be The Glory
  13. O That Will Be Glory For Me
  14. Amazing Grace
  15. How Great Thou Art
  16. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  17. Let’s Just Praise The Lord
  18. Yesterday, Today And Tomorrow
  19. I Came To Praise The Lord
  20. Tis So Sweat To Trust In Jesus
  21. Heavenly Father I Appreciate You
  22. Pass It On
  23. I’dRather Have Jesus
  24. The Love Of God
  25. No One Ever Cared For Me Like Jesus
  26. Alleluia
  27. Oh How He Loves You And Me
  28. VictoryIn Jesus
  29. O ComeLet Us Adore Him
Artikelnr: Dino just piano Praise I Kategori:


Dino – Just Piano – Praise I

  • Many of his works are religious-based or contemporary arrangements of classical works. Dino also performs in his own show in Branson, Missouri.[4] Among his accomplishments is production of what is known as the ”Peace Series”, a collection of CDs featuring more subdued piano arrangements against a backdrop of nature sounds.[5]Dino performed at Carnegie Hall on December 15, 2005. He has participated in an auction benefiting Music Cares, a charitable organization that helps struggling musicians and entertainers.[6]

    Dino received a participation Grammy Award in 1999 for his work on the soundtrack of the movie The Apostle.[7]

  • For more information on this unique Christian artist, please, follow this link:

Ytterligare information

Vikt 0,2 kg


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Endast inloggade kunder som har köpt denna produkt får lämna en recension.