Edwin Hawkins – Testify

149 kr inkl. moms

  1. Testify
  2. Fall Fresh On Me
  3. His Name Is Jesus
  4. You Can Count On Him
  5. Wait On The Lord
  6. Prayer Song
  7. Thou Art God
  8. I Owe You Praise
  9. Every Tie I Fail
  10. Is There Anybody Here
  11. Thank You Lord
  12. He’s Washed Me Clean
  13. Hold On
Artikelnr: Edwin Hawkins testify Kategori:


Edwin Hawkins – Testify

Testify album for sale by Edwin Hawkins / Walter Hawkins was released Jul 01, 2008 on the My Song label. Personnel: Music & Arts Love Fellowship Conference Mass Choir, Chamara Pittman, Robin Hodge Williams, George Callahan, Nona Brown, LaShun Pace, Melonie Daniels (vocals); Jonathan DuBose, Jr. Testify buy CD music (guitar); David Blakely, Derrick Hall (organ, keyboards); Jerry Jordan (bass guitar); Jason Wright, Joel Smith (drums); Terey Duncan, De’miyon Hall (drum programming). Testify CD music contains a single disc with 13 songs.

Directors: Edwin Hawkins; Montage Pheloan; Gary Montoute; Maggie Wincher; Rusty Watson.
Arranger: Clarence Singleton Testify album for sale.

Ytterligare information

Vikt 0,2 kg


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Endast inloggade kunder som har köpt denna produkt får lämna en recension.