Gaither Vocal Band – Pure and Simple

159 kr inkl. moms

Gaither Vocal Band – Pure and Simple

Song list:
Rasslin’ Jacob
Come To Jesus
I Don’t Want To Get Adjusted
Glorious Freedom
Whole Lotta Shakin’
The Love Of God
Do You Wanna Be Well
Winds Of This World
The Old Rugged Cross Made The Difference
Fool’s Gold
Cup Of Sorrow
I’m Rich
I’ll Pray For You
Sow Mercy

Release Date: 2012

Artikelnr: GVBPureandSimple Kategori:


Gaither Vocal Band – Pure and Simple

This recording captures the group’s tried and true sound with stunning harmonies, stellar songs and soul-stirring delivery, once again raising the standard in gospel music. With an all-star line-up of voices, including Bill Gaither, Michael English, Mark Lowry, Wes Hampton and David Phelps, the Gaither Vocal Band has never sounded better. Their collective talent, heart and fun-loving spirit come through loud and clear in this down-to-earth musical treasure.

Ytterligare information

Vikt 0,2 kg


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Endast inloggade kunder som har köpt denna produkt får lämna en recension.