GGS Majesty – Live From The Alaskan Homecoming Tour

149 kr inkl. moms


Bless His Holy Name
I Know Who Holds My Hand – Gene McDonaldMy Lord And ISatisfiedExpecting Good Things – Jeff & Sheri EasterLittle Bit Of Heaven – The IsaacsAmen – Larnelle HarrisHe Pilots My Ship – Dean Hopper, Gene McDonald
When I Lift Up My Head – Gordon Mote, The Isaacs
Sunday School Medley – David Pendleton, Bill Gaither, Mark Lowry, Lynda Randle
When God Dips His Love In My Heart – Stephen Hill, Wes Hampton
I Shall Wear A Crown – Janet Paschal, Stephen Hill, Joy Gardner, Dean Hopper, Reggie Smith, Russ Taff, Gene McDonald
Twelve Gates To The City – Buddy Greene, Lynda Randle, Becky Isaacs Bowman, Stephen Hill, Gene McDonald
Healing Stream – The Isaacs
His Eye Is On The Sparrow – Lynda Randle, David Phelps, Reggie Smith
Hope – The Hoppers
This Is Just What Heaven Means To Me – Logan Smith, Michael English, Jeff Easter
I’ve Just Seen Jesus – Larnelle Harris, Ladye Love Smith

Release Date: 2011
Also available on DVD

Artikelnr: GGS Majesty Kategori:


GGS Majesty – Live From The Alaskan Homecoming Tour

Majesty ~ The Gaither Homecoming family sings its way through Alaska’s majestic landscape in this rare and beautiful Alaskan Cruise experience. In this musical journey, gospel music’s finest voices gather for a concert on the ship’s deck to celebrate and to worship the Creator of all this beauty.

Ytterligare information

Vikt 0,2 kg


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Endast inloggade kunder som har köpt denna produkt får lämna en recension.