Guy Penrod – Live: Hymns & Worship – DVD

199 kr inkl. moms

Guy Penrod – Live: Hymns & Worship – DVD

Artikelnr: 391320
ISBN: 617884908997

1. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms
2. Down At The Cross
3. Count Your Blessings
4. Take My Life
5. Victory In Jesus
6. He Hideth My Soul
7. You Reign
8. The Old Rugged Cross
9. Amazing Love / Word of God Speak (Medley)
10. Rock Of Ages / I Stand Amazed (Medley)
11. We’ll Understand It Better By And By
12. No, Not One! / This World Is Not My Home (Medley)
13. Amazing Grace
14. Revelation Song
15. `Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus
16. You Never Let Go
17. Trading My Sorrows
18. Shout To the Lord
19. When Love Was Slain
20. Does Jesus Care?
21. Because He Lives

Sångerna på denna DVD finns också på CD:
Artikelnr: 391319
ISBN: 617884919122

Kan restnoteras

Artikelnr: Guy Penrod Live DVD Kategorier: ,


Guy Penrod – Live: Hymns & Worship – DVD

Efter många år i Gaither Vocal Band gick Guy Penrod vidare med sin solokarriär.
Guy Penrod har genom sina turnéer i Sverige och Norge skaffat sig en stor krets av vänner även i vår del av världen. Hans varma tolkningar av älskade hymner känns genuint och närgånget.

Known and loved for his heartfelt, country gospel style and powerhouse vocals, this former Gaither Vocal Band member has created a collection of some of today’s most popular hymns and worship songs, including ”Amazing Grace,” ”The Old Rugged Cross,” ”Shout To The Lord” and many more classic and contemporary favorites. Performed LIVE at Thomas Road Baptist Church, this all-new release showcases the talent and charisma that have made Guy a fan favorite in the gospel and country music formats.

Released Date: 2016

Also available on CD

Ytterligare information

Vikt 0,3 kg


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Endast inloggade kunder som har köpt denna produkt får lämna en recension.