Keith & Kristyn Getty – Awaken he Dawn (Irish) CD & DVD

159 kr inkl. moms


1 Hear, O Israel 2:08
2 Come, People Of The Risen King 4:33
3 Creation Sings The Father’s Song 4:20
4 Still, My Soul, Be Still 4:11
5 By Faith 5:08
6 Behold The Lamb (Communion Hymn) 4:48
7 All Around The World 4:11
8 Every Promise Of Your Word 4:32
9 Compassion Hymn 5:05
10 When Trials Come 4:29
11 Benediction (May The Peace Of God) 3:15
12 Reading: Psalm 57 0:56
13 What Grace Is Mine 4:52
Artikelnr: Keith & Kristyn Getty Awaken the dawn Kategori:


Keith & Kristyn Getty – Awaken he Dawn – CD and EXTRA DVD: Behind The Hymns

AWAKEN THE DAWN is a new collection of hymns and songs from Keith and Kristyn Getty, Ireland.
With a distinctly Irish flavor and shaped as a service of worship, this album takes you on a lyrical journey of grace and hope for all the nations.

Ytterligare information

Vikt 0,3 kg


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Endast inloggade kunder som har köpt denna produkt får lämna en recension.