Randi Travis – Songs of the Season

149 kr inkl. moms

Randi Travis – Songs of the Season

1 (There’s No Place Like) Home For The Holidays 2:51
2 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 3:34
3 O Holy Night 3:42
4 Go Tell It On The Mountain 3:34
5 Labor Of Love 4:41
6 Angels We Have Heard On High 3:25
7 Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow 2:20
8 Away In A Manger 2:48
9 O Little Town Of Bethlehem 3:17
10 Nothin’s Gonna Bring Me Down (At Christmas Time) 3:10
11 The First Noel 3:37
12 Joy To The World 2:47
13 Our King 3:21
Artikelnr: Randi Travis Songs of season Kategori:


Randi Travis – Songs of the Season

GRAMMY® award-winning legend, Randy Travis releases his first new Christmas record in 18 years! a collection of sacred and traditional favorites accompanied by Travis’ unmistakable baritone voice. Songs of the Season is sure to be warmly received by fans, just like other recent Christmas releases by country artists such as Alan Jackson, Martina McBride  and Lonestar.

Ytterligare information

Vikt 0,2 kg


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Endast inloggade kunder som har köpt denna produkt får lämna en recension.