Blessed – Voices of Contemporary Gospel

99 kr inkl. moms

Blessed – Voices of Contemporary Gospel

  1. Nobody But You Lord
  2. I Believe I’ll Run On
  3. In Your Presence
  4. Thank You
  5. I Wanna Go
  6. I’d Rather Have Jesus
  7. Already Been to the Water
  8. Living Testimony
  9. I Worship You
  10. God Stepped In On Time
  11. Long As I Got King Jesus
  12. Hallelujah, You’re Worthy
Artikelnr: Blessed Voices Kategorier: ,


Blessed – Voices of Contemporary Gospel

Darol Coley, Vicky Winans, The Christianaires, Steve Crawford, FGBCF Women’s Mass Choir, Slim & The Supreme Angels, Benita Washington, Louisiana State Mass Choir, Mighty Clouds Of Joy,


  • Barcode: 8712177051304
  • Label: Immortal / Intersound
  • Release date: 2007-02-05
  • Units: 1
  • Duration 01:12
  • Languages: EN
  • Audio DOLBY DIGITAL 5.1

Ytterligare information

Vikt 0,3 kg


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Endast inloggade kunder som har köpt denna produkt får lämna en recension.