Dallas Holm – Good News Blues

159 kr inkl. moms

Disc: 1

  1. Feet on the Ground
  2. Good News Blues
  3. Heaven
  4. Jesus Got a Hold of My Life
  5. You and Me Jesus
  6. The Tide Always Comes Back In
  7. When the Goin’ Got Tough
  8. Money Cometh
  9. Heart of Mine
  10. Waiting
Artikelnr: Dallas Holm Good news blues Kategori:


Dallas Holm – Good News Blues

  • The Good News Blues project represents something I’ve wanted to do for years. I’ve always loves blues, but struggled to find the right formula to create Christian Blues. The struggle is over! I believe this project, which contains everything from good kickin’ electric blues and horn sections to old acoustic “small room” blues, delivers the goods musically but even more so lyrically. You’re going to love this and so are your friends who may not even like Christian music! —Dallas Holm

Ytterligare information

Vikt 0,2 kg


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Endast inloggade kunder som har köpt denna produkt får lämna en recension.