Ernie Haase & Signature Sound – Tribute to the Cathedrals – Obs SLUT!

149 kr inkl. moms

Ernie Haase & Signature Sound – Tribute to the Cathedrals

1. Wedding Music
2. Step Into The Water
3. Boundless Love
4. I’m Gonna Live Forever
5. An Old Convention Song
6. Oh, What A Savior
7. Wonderful Grace Of Jesus
8. Sinner Saved By Grace
9. Yesterday
10. My Heart Is A Chapel
11. Swinging On The Golden Gate
12. Walk With Me
13. Can He, Could He, Would He
14. Mexico
15. Sweet Beulah Land
16. God Delivers Again
17. He Made A Change
18. Moving Up To Gloryland
19. The Laughing Song
20. I Thirst
21. Champion Of Love
22. Plan Of Salvation
23. We Shall See Jesus
24. This Ole House/When The Saints Go Marching In

Artikelnr: Ernie Haase Tribute Cathedrals Kategori:


Ernie Haase & Signature Sound – Tribute to the Cathedrals

Ernie Haase & Signature Sound celebrate their musical roots in this very special Tribute to the Cathedrals. This unforgettable musical event highlights the Cathedrals beloved legacy and songs memories that have left an indelible mark on gospel music. Ernie Haase & Signature Sound keep the classics alive and honor the group that first inspired them to sing about the timeless themes of faith, hope, and the infinite grace that never grows old.

Also available on CD.

Ytterligare information

Vikt 0,3 kg


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Endast inloggade kunder som har köpt denna produkt får lämna en recension.