Hillsong and Delirious? Unified – Praise Live worship

Det ursprungliga priset var: 199 kr.Det nuvarande priset är: 99 kr. inkl. moms

Special features:
Behind the scenes documentary
Multi-Angle presentation
English subtitles & more
Plus – 2 bonus tracks

  1. ”Everyday”
  2. ”Free”
  3. ”I Give You My Heart”
  4. ”More Than Life” (Morgan)
  5. ”Worthy Is the Lamb”
  6. ”I Could Sing of Your Love Forever”/”God’s Romance”
  7. ”King of Majesty”
  8. ”Did You Feel the Mountains Tremble”
  9. ”My Glorious” (Smith & Garrard)
  10. ”Rain Down”
  11. ”Majesty (Here I Am)”
  12. ”What a Friend I’ve Found”
  13. ”History Maker”
Artikelnr: Hillsong Delirious Kategorier: ,


Hillsong and Delirious? Unified – Praise Live worship

UP: Unified Praise is a live praise and worship album of Christian contemporary music by the Australian Hillsong Church and English band Delirious?. The album appeared on the Billboard Top Heatseekers and reached No. 24 on the Top Christian Albums Chart.[1]

UP: Unified Praise was recorded live at the Sydney SuperDome by Darlene Zschech and the Hillsong Team with special guests Delirious? at the Hillsong Conference 2003, at which there were over 20,000 people.

Electric Guitars: Nigel Hendroff, Nathan Taylor, Marcus Beaumont, Luke Holmes, Micheal Guy Chislett, Albert Sampson

Bass guitars: Ian Fisher, Matt Tenikoff

Drums: Luke Munns, Brandon Gillies, Rolf Wam Fjell, Mitch Farmer

Ytterligare information

Vikt 0,3 kg


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Endast inloggade kunder som har köpt denna produkt får lämna en recension.