James Ingram – Stand (In The Light)

159 kr inkl. moms

Track listing

  1. ”Stand (In The Light)” (Allen, Ingram) 4:49
  2. ”Don’t Let Go” (Andes, Ingram, Jones) 4:34
  3. ”Blessed Assurance” (Crosby, Knapp) 4:17
  4. ”Mercy” (Allen, Ingram) 3:53
  5. ”Beneath The Snow” (Lubbock) 3:58
  6. ”Everything Must Change” (Ighner) 4:50
  7. ”Yah Mo B There” (Ingram, Jones, Michael McDonald, Rod Temperton) 4:31
  8. ”Everlast” (Ingram, Ware) 5:14
  9. ”No Place Like Home” (Ingram, Thomas) 3:32
  10. ”For All We Know” (Coots, Lewis) 3:01
Artikelnr: James Ingram Stand Kategori:


James Ingram – Stand (In The Light)

Fifteen years after his last record, ”Always You”, singer-songwriter James Ingram found himself on an independent label, Intering Records, for his fifth full-length, ”Stand (In The Light)”.

It is notable for his cover of the song ”Everything Must Change” and for featuring a remake of his duet with Michael McDonald, ”Yah Mo B There”. ”Everything Must Change” was originally recorded by its writer Benard Ighner for the 1974Quincy Jones album ”Body Heat” and was covered by a huge variety of singers including Oleta Adams on her 1990 albumCircle of One.


  • Executive Producer: Debbie Ingram
  • Produced By James Ingram, Quincy Jones, Jeremy Lubbock, Ricky Minor & Keith Thomas
  • Production Co-Ordination: Darryl Bush, Robert Fields
  • Engineers: James Ingram, Jeremy Lubbock, Ricky Minor, Ross Pallone, Sander Selover, Bruce Swedien, Dirk Vanoucek, Bill Whittington
  • Assistant Engineers: Steve Bates, Rick Butz, Greg Laney
  • Mixing: Jeremy Lubbock, Ross Pallone, Dave Reitzas, Sander Selover, Bruce Swedien, Bill Whittington
  • Digital Editing, MIDI Technicians: Ryan Kyzar, Dirk Vanoucek
  • Mastering: Chris Bellman

Ytterligare information

Vikt 0,2 kg


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Endast inloggade kunder som har köpt denna produkt får lämna en recension.