Joann Rosario – More, more, more (Fred Hammond Presents)

159 kr inkl. moms

Song listing:
1. Serve You Only
2. Your Consuming Fire
3. Follow Me / Figue Me
4. I Appreciate
5. You Mean That
6. And We Overcome
7. More, More, More
8. Serve You Only (Remix)
9. Since You Came My Way
10. If It’s Not You
11. Think Of Me
12. As I Come Into Your House
13. I Appreciate (Remix)




Joann Rosario – More, more, more (Fred Hammond Presents)

Joann Judith Rosario-Condrey (born June 3, 1974)[1] is an American gospel/CCM singer, and a pastor.
Rosario was born in Chicago to parents of Puerto Rican background. Her father is a pastor and she sang in his church as a child. Under her fathers ministry, she recorded several live Spanish language worship albums and is known for introducing the gospel vocal sound to the Spanish Christian market. Her professional career began as a member of Fred Hammond’s Radical for Christ. Hammond helped her launch a solo career in 2002 with her debut album More, More, More. In 2003, Rosario was diagnosed with nodules on her vocal folds, and took an extended hiatus to treat the condition.[2] She released a follow-up effort in 2005 and a third in 2007.

Joann married Cory ”Coco Brother” Condrey on December 31, 2008, and is the mother of 2 daughters. As a licensed Christian minister Joann travels internationally, preaching and singing on her own and also with her husband’s ministry CEA (Condrey Evangelistic Association). She is now pastoring in Douglasville GA, RainFire Church Maranatha which was launched in March 2014. Joann’s latest book is Father, Here I Am and is a 40-day devotional for women.

Ytterligare information

Vikt 0,2 kg


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Endast inloggade kunder som har köpt denna produkt får lämna en recension.