Kenny Rogers – Amazing Grace

169 kr inkl. moms

Kenny Rogers – Amazing Grace

Song Listing
1. I’ll Fly Away
2. The Rock Of Your Love
3. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
4. Circle Of Friends
5. Will The Circle Be Unbroken
6. For The Love Of God
7. Amazing Grace
8. Peace
9. In The Sweet By And By
10. Grace
11. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms
12. He Showed Me Love
Artikelnr: Kenny Rogers Amazing Grace Kategori:


Kenny Rogers – Amazing Grace

Fully aware that his audience demographic has shifted and grown older, Kenny Rogers turned to gospel music for 2011’s The Love of God, a collection of gospel hymns and praise & worship-type inspirational songs. Working with producers Warren Hartman and Kyle Lehning, and recorded at the Compound in Nashville with some of Music City’s finest session players, Rogers initially issued the album only through Cracker Barrel locations. Gaither Music picked up the distribution rights a year later and re-released The Love of God in 2012 with a different cover and a new title, Amazing Grace. Under either title, it’s actually an interesting set, with guest contributions from the Whites (”I’ll Fly Away”), female Christian group Point of Grace (”Circle of Friends”), and country duo Winfield’s Locket (”In the Sweet By and By”).

Ytterligare information

Vikt 0,2 kg


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Endast inloggade kunder som har köpt denna produkt får lämna en recension.