Kevin Williams – Acoustic Sunday

159 kr inkl. moms

Disc: 1

  1. I Went to a Church Homecoming
  2. Are You Washed in the Blood
  3. He Touched Me
  4. Percious Memories
  5. Where Ecould I Go
  6. Victory in Jesus
  7. Mansion over the Hilltop
  8. The Uncloudy Day
  9. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
  10. Through It All
  11. Suppertime
  12. I’ll Fly Away
Artikelnr: Kevin Williams Acoustic guitar Kategori:


Kevin Williams – Acoustic Sunday –
An acoustic collection of traditional gospel hymns featuring guitar


Kevin Williams has assisted the Homecoming Series with his tasteful guitar thru meny years. However, his music had been real hard to find in Scandinavia and the rest of Europe.

Ytterligare information

Vikt 0,2 kg


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Endast inloggade kunder som har köpt denna produkt får lämna en recension.