Kirk Franklin – The Fight of my Life – SLUT!

149 kr inkl. moms

1. ”Intro” Spoken word by Kirk Franklin 0:25
2. ”Declaration (This is It)”
Music composed by Kenny Loggins and Michael McDonald
3. ”Little Boy” (featuring Rance Allen and Isaac Carree) 5:07
4. ”Help Me Believe”
2009 Grammy Award winner (”Best Gospel Song”)
5. ”Hide Me” 5:14
6. ”How It Used to Be” 4:53
7. ”He Will Supply” 4:26
8. ”Jesus” 3:43
9. ”I Am God” (featuring tobyMac) 5:05
10. ”It Would Take All Day” 5:11
11. ”A Whole Nation” (featuring Donovan Owens) 4:59
12. ”Still in Love” 5:19
13. ”I Like Me”
Music composed by Kirk Franklin and Emmanual Lambert 
14. ”Chains” 7:28
15. ”Still (in Control)” (featuring Doug Williams and Melvin Williams) 5:12
16. ”The Last Jesus” 5:32
Artikelnr: Kirk Franklyn Fight Kategori:


Kirk Franklin – The Fight of my Life

Produced by Franklin, James ”Jazzy” Jordan, Carla Williams and Jessie Hurst, the album features songs with several urban contemporary gospel,Christian hip hop and Contemporary Christian artists including tobyMac, Rance Allen, Isaac Carree, Doug Williams, Melvin Williams, Da’ T.R.U.T.H., and Donovan Owens.[1] It is the 10th studio album by Franklin and his 11th North American album. The U.S. release on GospoCentric Records occurred on December 18, 2007. The album debuted on the Billboard 200 at #33 with 74,000 copies sold in the first week.[2]

Ytterligare information

Vikt 0,2 kg


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Endast inloggade kunder som har köpt denna produkt får lämna en recension.