Matt Redman – Your Grace Finds Me

159 kr inkl. moms

No. Title Writer(s) Length
1. ”Sing and Shout” Jorge Mhondera, Matt Redman, Willie Weeks 4:21
2. ”Your Grace Finds Me” Jonas Myrin, M. Redman 5:40
3. ”Mercy” Myrin, Redman 5:34
4. ”I Need You Now” Scott Ligertwood, Myrin, M. Redman 7:02
5. ”The Beating Heart” Myrin, M. Redman 4:52
6. ”One Name Alone” Jason Ingram, Myrin, M. Redman 4:33
7. ”Jesus, Only Jesus” Christy Nockels, Nathan Nockels, M. Redman, Kristian Stanfill, Chris Tomlin, Tony Wood 5:42
8. ”Wide as the Sky” Myrin, M. Redman, Stanfill 5:11
9. ”Good Forever” Ingram, Reuben Morgan, M. Redman 5:32
10. ”Let My People Go” Gary Baker, Myrin, Beth Redman, M. Redman 4:12
11. ”Come and See” Ingram, Matt Maher, M. Redman, Tomlin 5:31
12. ”The Benediction” Myrin, Redman 7:05
13. ”Mercy (Radio Version)(Available on bonus track edition) Myrin, Redman 3:50
Artikelnr: Matt Redman Your grace finds me Kategori:


Matt Redman – Your Grace Finds Me

Your Grace Finds Me was the third live album from contemporary worship musician Matt Redman, which it was released by the dual labels sixstepsrecords and Sparrow Records on 24 September 2013, and it was produced by Nathan Nockels. This was Redman’s eleventh album for his career. The album has achieved commercial charting successes, as well as, it has received critical acclaim from music critics.

At Worship Leader, Andrea Hunter proclaimed that ”Truly, every song on Your Grace Finds Me is tailored for some part of the service of worship.”[1] Tony Cummings of Cross Rhythms evoked that this album ”shows that he is still the world Church’s most consistent creator of heartwarming worship songs.”[9] At Jesus Freak Hideout, Mark Geil highlighted that ”Your Grace Finds Meis poised to continue the wave, and though it has its weaker moments, there is much to be celebrated on Redman’s latest.”[2]

Jay Heilman of Christian Music Review alluded to how ”If you are looking for the total worship experience in a way that Redman has continuously drawn fans for years, then Your Grace Finds Me is one you will want to find yourself immersed in.”[8]At Louder Than the Music, Dave Wood called the release ”a brilliant modern praise album.”[5] Kevin Davis of New Release Tuesday felt that this album was ”an excellent follow-up” to his last release.[

Ytterligare information

Vikt 0,2 kg


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Endast inloggade kunder som har köpt denna produkt får lämna en recension.