Oak Ridge Boys – Forever Gold

99.00kr inkl. moms

Track Listing
1. Tearing Down Kingdoms
2. Take My Hand
3. Precious Lord
4. I’m Gonna Live the Life in My Song
5. Supper Time
6. Highway to Heaven
7. He’s Not Disappointed in Me
8. Saviour Gently Take Me Home
9. Walk in the Light
10. One of His Own
11. River of Life
12. I Wanna Go There
13. When the Saviour Reached Down for Me

Artikelnr: Oak Ridge Boys Forever gold Kategorier: , ,


Oak Ridge Boys – Forever Gold – A Gospel Gold Collection

Number of CDs: 1
Recording Type: Studio
EAN: 8712155085994

Mer information

Vikt 0.3 kg


Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Endast inloggade kunder som köpt den här produkten får lämna en recension.