Sandra Crouch and Friends – With All My Heart – SLUT!

149 kr inkl. moms

Songs Include:

  1. I Feel Like Praising Him
  2.  Oh Give Thanks
  3.  Abide In Me
  4.  Abide In Me – Reprise
  5.  Anything
  6.  With All Of My Love
  7.  God’s Got It
  8.  To The Saints
  9.  The Heaven Medley :
    Well Done / When We Gather Around The Throne / When We All Get To Heaven
  10.  Just When You Need Him Most
  11.  Call Him He’ll Come – Reprise
  12.  It’s The Lord That Satisfies
  13.  God Is Moving
  14.  He Is The Light Of The World (Prayer by Bishop B.J. Crouch)
Artikelnr: Sandra Crouch With all of my heart Kategori:


Sandra Crouch and Friends – With All My Heart

Produced by Sandra & Andraé Crouch

Sandra Crouch is the twin sister of legandary Andraé Crouch. She was a part of the Disciples who joined Andraé on his first tour to Scandinavia in 1973, hosted by the Samuelsons. She has a lot of the musical and vocal talent shared in the Crouch Family.

Ytterligare information

Vikt 0,2 kg


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Endast inloggade kunder som har köpt denna produkt får lämna en recension.