Martins – A Cappella

159 kr inkl. moms

The Martins – A Cappella

1. He’s Everything To Me
2. When I Go Away
3. Fairest Lord Jesus
4. Praise to The Lord
5. Shut De Door/Three Little Birds
6. Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence
7. Come Thy Fount/Fill My Cup/Fill Me
8. The Prayer
9. If We Ever Needed The Lord Before
10. You’ll Never Walk Alone

Artikelnr: Martins a cappella Kategori:


The Martins – A Cappella

Martins är en av favoriterna i Gaither’s Homecoming Series. Deras individuella röster är tilltalande, men när de sjunger trio, då blir det nånting alldeles speciellt. Bara det att Bill & Gloria Gaither har tagit dem ”till sitt hjärta” säger en hel del….

From their days of perfecting blends in their Arkansas childhood home to their inspiring performances at the White House, Carnegie Hall and The Kennedy Center, The Martins have set the benchmark for a cappella music with their unmistakable, three-part harmonies. Award-winning siblings Joyce, Jonathan and Judy raise that bar again by recording their first all-new a cappella release in over a decade. Featuring powerful, new arrangements of familiar hymns and beloved classics, the recording showcases the signature, impeccable blends that have been bringing audiences to their feet for years.


Ytterligare information

Vikt 0,2 kg


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Endast inloggade kunder som har köpt denna produkt får lämna en recension.