Stellar Kart – We Can’t Stand Sitting Down

149 kr inkl. moms

Track Listings

  1. Procrastinating
2. Activate
3. Me And Jesus
4. Lose Control
5. Hold On
6. Always Waiting
7. Only Wanted
8. Finding Out
9. Wishes And Dreams
10. I’m Pretty Good
11. I Wanna Live
12. Angels In Chorus

Product Details

Artikelnr: Stellar Kart Kategori:


Stellar Kart – We Can’t Stand Sitting Down

Dove Award Nominated for
2006’s New Artist Of TheYear

We Can’t Stand Sitting Down, Stellar Kart’s sophomore album, is sure to be an amazing follow-up after the band received Dove Award nominations for 2006’s New Artist of the Year and Rock Album of the Year for their first release. [Note: This product is an authorized CD-R and is manufactured on demand]


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Endast inloggade kunder som har köpt denna produkt får lämna en recension.