Point of Grace – How You Live

149 kr inkl. moms

Album release
No. Title Length
1. ”All the World” 4:32
2. ”Fearless Heart” 3:46
3. ”How You Live (Turn Up the Music)” 4:27
4. ”Any Way” 4:11
5. ”He Believes In You” 4:02
6. ”You Are Good” 4:08
7. ”Fight” 3:49
8. ”God’s Green Earth” 5:37
9. ”Heal the Wound” 4:22
10. ”Broken Thing” 4:00
11. ”Because You Are” 3:58
12. ”Before the Throne of Grace” 2:49
Total length:
Artikelnr: Point of Grace How you live Kategori:


Point of Grace – How You Live

Their most personal project to date featuring
All The World – How You Live (Turn Up The Music) and Fight

How You Live is the twelfth album and seventh studio album from Christian group Point of Grace. It was released on August 28, 2007 and has achieved critical and commercial success, peaking at number fifty-six on the Billboard 200 and at number four on the Billboard Christian & Gospel Album Charts. The success of the single ”How You Live (Turn Up The Music)” earned the group the Dove Award for Country Recorded Song of the Year. The song’s writer, Cindy Morgan was awarded the Songwriter of the Year award, and the girls were nominated for four more awards. At the performance of the song on the live telecast, the girls were accompanied by Morgan on the piano, and their own Denise Jones on guitar.

This was also the group’s last album as a quartet, as Heather Payne announced her retirement in June 2008, after in late 2007 she had given birth to her fourth child, a daughter, Ava. The group has continued on as a trio and re-released an expanded edition of How You Live in October 2008.

Ytterligare information

Vikt 0,2 kg


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Endast inloggade kunder som har köpt denna produkt får lämna en recension.