Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir – I’ll Say Yes

199 kr inkl. moms

Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir – I’ll Say Yes


1. Holy Is The Lord
2. O How I Love The Name
3. Hallelujah You’re Worthy
4. I Never Lost My Praise
5. We Fill The Sanctuary
6. The Lord Thy God
7. I Adore You
8. I’ll Say Yes
9. Spirit Fall Down
10. I Need You Once Again
11. King Of Glory (Hallelujah To The King)
12. Bless Your Name Forevermore
13. Worthy Is The Lamb

Artikelnr: Brooklyn Tab Choir Yes Kategori:


Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir – I’ll Say Yes

This Features two extraordinary videos:

We Worship: Songs and Stories from the Brooklyn Tabernacle.
This 60 minute documentary combines the music of the choir with powerfully moving stories from lives transformed by the power of God. Behind-the-scenes footage with comments from choir director, Carol Cymbala are also included.

I’ll Say Yes: The concert.

This 70 minute program includes all 13 concert tracks from the I’ll Say Yes audio CD captured live at The Brooklyn Tabernacle. Worship with the 300-voice Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir as they ”Say Yes” to the call of Christ.

Other Details

Label: Integrity Music
Format: NTSC
Released: 2008

Ytterligare information

Vikt 0,3 kg


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Endast inloggade kunder som har köpt denna produkt får lämna en recension.