Anthony Burger – Masterpiece

159 kr inkl. moms

Anthony Burger – Masterpiece

Track Listings

  1. Rhapsody In Blue/Shout To The Lord
  2. I Sing The Mighty Power
  3. Clair De Lune/Jesus Loves Me
  4. God Leads Us Along
  5. Hallelujah Chorus
  6. Swingin’ My Way Back Home
  7. Old Time Religion/William Tell Overture
  8. Over The Rainbow
  9. Friends Medley
  10. Ain’t No Mountain High Enough
  11. No Longer A Stranger
  12. Doxology
Artikelnr: Anthony Burger Masterpiece Kategori:


Anthony Burger – Masterpiece

A project celebrating Anthony’s 25th year in Gospel music, Masterpiece and More highlights some of your all-time Anthony Burger favorites. With songs from several of his greatest projects, special features and extras, surprise guests and a concert style that’s truly unique, Masterpiece and More is certainly a project with something for everyone.

This production is also available on DVD


Ytterligare information

Vikt 0,2 kg


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Endast inloggade kunder som har köpt denna produkt får lämna en recension.