Barlow Girls – How Can We Be Silent

149 kr inkl. moms


1. Song for the Broken
2. I Believe in Love
3. Here’s My Life
4. Keep Quiet
5. Million Voices
6. Sweet Revenge
7. One More Round
8. Take My Chances
9. The Guy Song
10. I Don’t Regret

Artikelnr: Barlow Girls How canwebesilent Kategori:


Barlow Girls – How Can We Be Silent

How Can We Be Silent is the third studio album from contemporary Christian band BarlowGirl. It was released on July 24, 2007. The CD came with a free bonus CD. The CD was also released in a special edition format that comes with a DVD that features all three of their music videos, over 90 minutes of bonus footage, and personal interviews with the band.

Ytterligare information

Vikt 0,2 kg


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Endast inloggade kunder som har köpt denna produkt får lämna en recension.