Booth Brothers – Greater Vision – Legacy Five: Jubilee CD/DVD

169 kr inkl. moms

Song Listing

  1. The Happy Jubilee
  2. Come Unto Me
  3. He Pilots My Ship
  4. I Can Hardly Wait
  5. In The Sweet By and By
  6. Someone Who Cares
  7. Better Hurry Up
  8. Jesus My Wonderful Lord
  9. Life Will Be Sweeter Someday
  10. Jesus Will Hear Me When I Pray.
Artikelnr: Booth br, Greater V, Legacy Kategori:


Booth Brothers – Greater Vision – Legacy Five: Jubilee CD/DVD

Recorded at the Gaylord Opryland Hotel in Nashville, TN, This eleven song collection showcases the top notch voices of three of today’s Southern Gospel greats. With groups trading singers, performing in their traditional lineups or as one eleven piece unit, Jubilee! includes ”Come Unto Me,” ”Jesus Is Coming,” ”Life Will Be Sweeter Someday,” and more.

Product Details

 DVD Audio
Please Note: This is a DVD-Audio disc which is playable on most DVD players as well as all DVD-Audio players.
Click here for additional information regarding compatibility.

Ytterligare information

Vikt 0,2 kg


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Endast inloggade kunder som har köpt denna produkt får lämna en recension.