Gaither Vocal Band – Better Together

159 kr inkl. moms

Song list:

  1. When He Set Me Free
  2. Dig A Little Deeper
  3. Led Out Of Bondage
  4. Heart O’ Mine
  5. Better Together
  6. You’ve Got A Friend
  7. But I Need You More
  8. Working On A Building
  9. Moses Smote The Water
  10. Didn’t It Rain
  11. We’ll Talk It Over
  12. Walk On The Water
Artikelnr: GVBbetterday-1 Kategori:


Gaither Vocal Band –  Better Together

Gospel Music Hall of Famers the Gaither Vocal Band keep vocal harmonies front and center on this all-new studio recording of songs both new and classic.  Bill, David, Wes, Todd and Adam showcase their tight, unmistakable blends on such timeless standards as “When He Set Me Free,” “Dig a Little Deeper,” “Didn’t It Rain Children” and the James Taylor classic “You’ve Got a Friend.”  This legendary, award-winning group’s one-of-a-kind arrangements will uplift your day and put a spring in your step.

Ytterligare information

Vikt 0,2 kg


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Endast inloggade kunder som har köpt denna produkt får lämna en recension.