GGS Amazing Grace Homecoming

159 kr inkl. moms

Amazing Grace – Buddy Greene on harmonica, Russ Taff, The Booth Brothers
God Of Our Fathers – Shane McConnell
Come, Thou Fount Of Every Blessing – Buddy Greene, Jeff Taylor
Pass Me Not, O Gentle Savior – Allen Asbury
Tell Me The Story Of Jesus / I Love To Tell The Story – Charlotte Ritchie, Ivan Parker
At Calvary – Lynda Randle
Love Lifted Me – Kim Hopper
Just A Little Talk With Jesus – Brenda Lee
Hymns Of The Cross (medley) – Acoustix
I Need Thee Every Hour – Randy Owen, The Isaacs
If We Never Meet Again – The Booth Brothers
Jesus Paid It All – Ivan Parker
Then Jesus Came – Larry Wayne Morbitt
I Surrender All – The Isaacs
Burdens Are Lifted At Calvary – Ladye Love Smith
I Then Shall Live – Ernie Haase & Signature Sound
The Lord’s Prayer

Release Date: 2007
Also available on DVD

Artikelnr: GGS Amasing grace Kategori:


GGS Amazing Grace Homecoming

Amazing Grace, a powerful Homecoming gathering, hosted by Bill and Gloria Gaither, offers a timeless treasury of the great hymns of the church that will continue to survive for generations to come.

Ytterligare information

Vikt 02 kg


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Endast inloggade kunder som har köpt denna produkt får lämna en recension.