GGS Circuit Rider – Narratives and music – DVD

149 kr inkl. moms

GGS  Circuit Rider

1. Burnin’ (featuring Guy Penrod)
2. Circuit Rider (featuring William Lee Golden & Russ Taff)
3. The Raven (featuring The Isaacs)
4. Blue Grass Moon (featuring Buddy Greene)
5. I’m The Clay (featuring Judy Martin Hess/Charlotte Ritchey/Tanya Goodman Sykes)
6. Mine All Mine (featuring Lynda Randle)
7. We Go Alone (featuring Joy Gardner & Woody Wright)
8. So Many Miles (featuring Reggie Smith)
9. The Old Man (featuring Benjy Gaither)
10. Refining Fire (featuring Michael Sykes)
11. Against The Grain (featuring Mark Lowry)
Interesting readings between each song
Artikelnr: PRECIOUSMEMhome-1 Kategori:


GGS  Circuit Rider – DVD

Before there were padded pews and steeples and marble floors there were … Circuit Ridders.circuit rider

Circuit Rider, a musical experience featuring well-loved gospel artists, is the real-life account of the brave men and women who blazed the trail in the early days of America, sharing the gospel with people of every race and nationality living in little towns and settlements across the nation. Award-winning artists tell the stories of these saddlebag preachers and the hardships they endured as well as stories about revivals, baptism, sanctification and suffering that set the stage for the church today.

Ytterligare information

Vikt 0,3 kg


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Endast inloggade kunder som har köpt denna produkt får lämna en recension.