GGS Sunday Meetin’ Time with Homecoming Friends – Obs SLUT!

149 kr inkl. moms

GGS Sunday Meetin’ Time with Homecoming Friends

1 Sunday Meetin’ Time Bill & Gloria Gaither3:04
2 That Old Time Preacher ManBill & Gloria Gaither3:21
3 Out of His Great LoveT he Martins1:59
4 He Will Pilot Me Bill & Gloria Gaither2:42
5 Hotel Hallelu Randy Phillips3:33
6 We’ll Soon Be Done With Troubles and Trials Bill & Gloria Gaither5:33
7 He Keeps Lifting The Happy Goodmans2:19
8 Sing Your Blues Away Bill & Gloria Gaither2:51
9 Twelve Gates to the City Bill & Gloria Gaither3:46
10 I’ll Be True Bill & Gloria Gaither3:56
11 I’ve Never Seen the Righteous ForsakenJanet Paschal3:56
12 Happiness Is the Lord Tim Parton3:17
13 Come On and Sing Jake Hess3:08
14 I’m Standing On the Solid Rock Bill & Gloria Gaither2:23
15 I Just Steal Away and Pray
16 Grace Greater Than Our Sin / Amazing Grace Bill & Gloria Gaither3:48
17 I Don’t Belong Buddy Greene6:29
18 Home Where I Belong Bill & Gloria Gaither & Mark Lowry3:19
19 The First Thing I See Terri Gibbs3:38
20 Give Them All to Jesus
21 Midnight Cry Ivan Parker4:54

Artikelnr: SUNDAYMEETINhome Kategori:


GGS Sunday Meetin’ Time with Homecoming Friends

There was a time when the need for ”community” pulled folks from their homes to country churches for worship and fellowship. Today we are crowded into cities, surrounded by stimulation, and bombarded by noise. Now, more than ever, we need community, fellowship, and a place to direct our hearts toward the things that last forever.

Ytterligare information

Vikt 0,3 kg


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Endast inloggade kunder som har köpt denna produkt får lämna en recension.